Live for one another

We had a wonderful sunday worship on 22-9-2013. At the end of the worship time, I had a thought in my mind – a guidance from God on what to pray for. I wrote it down as soon as the worship was over. This is what I wrote – “Pray for each other and not for yourself and everything I will give you. I have already blessed you in abundance.”

But this was said in another form when Pastor started preaching i.e “Dont live for your self but live for one another.”

I just wanted to share that God speaks to us when we need him when the doubts arise and when we want to move closer to him. So keep your hearts open to receive his guidance which he can give directly or through some one.
Thank you Lord for your blessings and guidance for now I know what to pray for.

Author: Sheeba Dorai(NLFA Baroda)

Leave a Reply

